Congratulations to the Class of 2016!

We are pleased to offer our congratulations and best wishes to the members of the Class of 2016. Graduates and their families gathered with faculty and staff at the Music Building on April 2016 for a celebratory luncheon. Graduates in attendance were introduced and faculty members who had worked closely with them spoke briefly about their accomplishments. It was an inspiring and hopeful time of reflection. Congratulations, Class of 2016!

BA Graduates-Major
Garret Carson
Benjamin Clifton
Colin Grant
Jason Greenlaw
Nicholas Grieneisen
John Lee
Jonathan Newman
Grzegorz Piszcek
Randall Alexander Skander
Adam Whitely
BA Graduates-Minor
Erin Araujo
Ronald Warren Buttermore, Jr.
Woo-Young Chan
Joseph David Dudenhoffer
Alexandra Emes
Rundi Guo
Nathan M. Kendsersky
Kathleen Mullins
Julia Nagle
Andrew Jonathan Ng
Shuoting Piao
Nicholas A. Snyder
Madrid G. Vinarski
Kevin Vose
Menqui Wu
PhD Graduates
Yuko Eguchi Wright
Bryan Wright
Lee Ellen Martin
Nathan Frink