Tickets

Tickets to most of our events are available through the University of Pittsburgh Stages Box Office by calling 412-624-play (7529) or visiting the links below. You can also visit the Stages Box Office Monday–Friday, noon–5 p.m. (except when the University is closed and during the week of Thanksgiving). The Box Office is located on the 16th floor of the Cathedral of Learning.

Jazz Seminar

Opening Concert, Friday November 1, 7:30 p.m.

Collaborative Concert, Saturday, November 2, 7:30 p.m.

~ More ticketing information will be available soon ~

World Music

Afropop Ensemble, Friday, November 22

African Music and Dance Ensemble, Friday, December 6

African Music and Dance, Friday, April 10

University Gamelan, Saturday April 18

Heinz Chapel Choir Holiday Concerts

Heinz Chapel Holiday Concerts take place on 

Saturday, November 30, 8:15 p.m.

Sunday, December 1, 3 p.m.

Friday, December 6, 8:15 p.m.

Sunday, December 8, 3 p.m.

Tickets will go on sale at noon on Monday, October 14, 2019 and must be purchased in advance. General admission is $15; students and seniors are $10. All concerts take place at Heinz Memorial Chapel. If you purchase balcony seats, plan to arrive at the Chapel five minutes before the concert time. The program begins with the Choir singing from the balcony, so people with balcony seats stand in the lobby or along the walls inside the chapel until the Choir departs the balcony (approx. 12–15 minutes into the program).

Balcony

Floor

Men's Glee Club

Holiday Concert, Saturday, December 7, 4 p.m.

Spring Concert, Saturday, March 28, 8 p.m.

Women's Choral Ensemble

Holiday Concert, Saturday, December 8, 8 p.m.

Music on the Edge