University of Pittsburgh


Tickets to most of our events are available through the University of Pittsburgh Stages Box Office by calling 412-624-play (7529) or visiting the links below. You can also visit the Stages Box Office Monday–Friday, noon–5 p.m. (except when the University is closed and during the week of Thanksgiving). The Box Office is located on the 16th floor of the Cathedral of Learning.

45th Annual Jazz Seminar Concert

Saturday, November 7, 7:30 p.m.

World Music Concerts

Tickets TBA

Music on the Edge

Musical Fusions Concert I: Friday, October 16 at 8 p.m.

Musical Fusions Concert II: Saturday, October 17, 8 p.m.

Music on the Edge in New York: Tuesday, November 24, 7:30 p.m.

Ekmeles: Saturday, January 30, 8 p.m.

Composer Trombonist George Lewis: Saturday, February 27, 8 p.m.

New Morse Code and Jamie Jordan: Saturday, March 5, 8 p.m.

Ensemble Linea Residency, Concert I: Saturday, April 2, 8 p.m.

Ensemble Linea Residency, Concert II: Monday, April 4, 8 p.m. (FREE, get details.)

Cineshape: Wednesday, May 4, 8 p.m.

Men's Glee Club

Holiday Concert: Saturday, December 12 at 4 p.m.

Spring Concert

Women's Choral Ensemble Holiday Concert

Saturday, December 12 at 7:30 p.m.

Heinz Chapel Choir Holiday Concerts

The ticket links below will go live at noon on October 14.

Floor Seats

Balcony Seats

If you prefer balcony seats, plan to arrive at the Chapel five minutes before the concert time. The program begins with the Choir singing from the balcony, so people with balcony seats stand in the lobby or along the walls inside the chapel until the Choir departs the balcony (approx. 12–15 minutes into the program).

Copyright 2009 | Site by UMC Web Team